vitas branches
  • General Administration Offices

    Farah Building 3rd floor Al-Wakalat Street/Sweifieh PO Box 142356 Amman 11844 Jordan / info@vitasjordan.com / 065831188
  • Jubaiha Branch

    After Majdi Mall, University Of Jordan Street / Northamman@vitasjordan.com / 065337516
  • Bayader Branch

    Next to Bn Fakher Al-Deen, Etihad Bank Building, 2 Floor / Westamman@vitasjordan.com / 065859832
  • Qwaismeh Branch

    Abu Abdo Building, #3 / Quesmeh@vitasjordan.com / 064776009
  • Zarqa Branch

    Commercial Downtown / Zarqa@vitasjordan.com / 053990082
  • Madaba Branch

    Municipality Circle / Madaba@vitasjordan.com / 053252574
  • Hashmi Branch

    Next to Hashmi Mall / Eastamman@vitasjordan.com / 065064747
  • Huson Branch

    Huson Main Street / Alhusun@vitasjordan.com / 027011754
  • Karak Branch

    Next to Public Security Directorate / Karak@vitasjordan.com / 032386815
  • Muta Branch

    Next to Moata University / Moata@vitasjordan.com / 032300601
  • Irbid Branch

    Huson Street / Irbid@vitasjordan.com / 027245722
  • General Administration Office / Customer Service

    Farah Building 3rd floor Al-Wakalat Street/Sweifieh PO Box 142356 Amman 11844 Jordan / qa_applyws@vitasjordan.com / 00962778448909
  • Aqaba Branch

    Near Haya Hospital / Aqaba@VITASJORDAN.COM / 032031224
  • Tafilah Branch

    Faraz Area - Near Electricity Institution / Tafilah@VITASJORDAN.COM / 032243884
  • Rusaifeh Branch

    Difaa Al Madani Building - Behind Al Nijma Sweet / Rusaifeh@VITASJORDAN.COM / 053744485
  • North Irbid Branch

    Al Hikma Street -Jordan bank / Northirbid@VITASJORDAN.COM / 027401200
  • Jarash Branch

    Laith Building - Al Qairawan Circle / Jarash@VITASJORDAN.COM / 026353440
  • New Zarqa Branch

    Street 36 - near sukainah school / zarqanew@vitasjordan.com / 053751994